Raconteur

KPMG - Future of Finance

Issue link: https://raconteur.uberflip.com/i/1138699

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 43 of 43

Don Mailliard Corporate Services Line Leader T: 214-840-2848 E: dmailliard@kpmg.com John E. Mulhall Financial Management Service Network Lead T: 212-954-2542 E: jmulhall@kpmg.com Sanjay Sehgal Principal, Advisory Financial Management T: 216-875-8113 E: sanjaysehgal@kpmg.com Contact us The views and opinions expressed herein are those of the interviewees/authors and do not necessarily represent the views and opinions of KPMG LLP. The information contained herein is of a general nature and is not intended to address the circumstances of any particular individual or entity. Although we endeavor to provide accurate and timely information, there can be no guarantee that such information is accurate as of the date it is received or that it will continue to be accurate in the future. No one should act upon such information without appropriate professional advice after a thorough examination of the particular situation. © 2019 KPMG LLP, a Delaware limited liability partnership and the U.S. member firm of the KPMG network of independent member firms affiliated with KPMG International Cooperative ("KPMG International"), a Swiss entity. All rights reserved. The KPMG name and logo are registered trademarks or trademarks of KPMG International. Some or all of the services described herein may not be permissible for KPMG audit clients and their affiliates or related entities. read.kpmg.us/FutureFinance Richard Beacham Principal, Advisory Financial Management T: 214-840-2858 E: rbeacham@kpmg.com David Brown Global Head, Shared Services & Outsourcing Advisory T: 314-803-5369 E: djbrown@kpmg.com Susan Burkom Managing Director, Advisory Internal Audit & Enterprise Risk T: 410-949-8771 E: sburkom@kpmg.com Colleen Drummond Partner, Head of KPMG Innovation Labs T: 804-399-3858 E: colleendrummond@kpmg.com Mark Glaid Managing Director, Advisory Financial Management T: 312-665-2619 E: mglaid@kpmg.com Michelle Kent Principal, Advisory People & Change T: 303-382-7971 E: mlkent@kpmg.com Deon Minnaar Partner, Advisory Internal Audit & Enterprise Risk T: 212-872-5634 E: deonminnaar@kpmg.com Claudia Saran Principal, U.S. People & Change Leader T: 312-952-5550 E: csaran@kpmg.com Anshul Varma Managing Director, Shared Services & Outsourcing Advisory T: 713-319-3739 E: anshulvarma@kpmg.com

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Raconteur - KPMG - Future of Finance